Very Raw – Berries Prepared Raw

hydrogen-bomb-explosion-bikini-atoll-may-1956-680804745-58973e5e5f9b5874ee0678ee

June 19, 1993

 

My Bounded
My love 
My prepared for
The desire in my heart

My devotion too
My lived life
      The first and last truth of myself

Take your mark
 Then take me
I’ve been made

Wanting for nothing new to begin
For all that is worth life, is with you 
and I’m ready to be your womb

For you are the man within me
 I’m well done and raw at the same time

Blood that made me
I am your perfect weapon 
for NOTHING EXISTS that I would not do for you

One thought on “Very Raw – Berries Prepared Raw

Leave a Reply

